+49 (0) 201 24694-750 office@collectorswineworld.com

ABOUT US

Collectors Wine World (CWW) has evolved from its origins as a private collection to become an independent expert platform that supports its Friends & Family network as a trusted partner and mentor with an exclusive portfolio of top quality wines.

Expert advice on growing and maintaining your own wine collection, sourcing exceptional wines, seminars dedicated to wine, as well as professional storage and events at Collectors Wine World in Essen are just some of the benefits that members of the CWW network enjoy.

On this website, you will discover the exceptional portfolio of services offered by Collectors Wine World, take a look at our exclusive facilities, and learn more about great wines, our network, and our passion for sustainable viticulture in our Cellar Book.

w

your contact person

Heiko Schimeczek
+49 (0) 201 24694-750
h.schimeczek@collectorswineworld.com

PORTFOLIO

EXPERT ADVICE

The experts from CWW as trusted wine advisers at your side.

STORAGE

In the CWW wine cellar, your wines are stored under optimal conditions.

SEMINARS 

Plan your exceptional wine experience with CWW experts.

Adresse

Max-Keith-Straße 66, 45136 D-Essen

E-Mail

office@collectorswineworld.com

Telefon

+49 (0) 201 24694-750

+49 (0) 201 24694-750 office@collectorswineworld.com

Über uns

Collectors Wine World (CWW) hat sich von einer privaten Sammlung zu einer unabhängigen Experten-Plattform entwickelt, die ihrem Friends & Family Netzwerk mit einem exklusiven Leistungsportfolio rund um das Thema Spitzenweine als vertrauenswürdiger Partner und Mentor zur Seite steht.

Fachkundige Beratung bei Aufbau und Pflege der eigenen Weinsammlung, Beschaffung außergewöhnlicher Weine, Seminare rund um das Thema Wein sowie professionelle Lagerung und Events in den Räumlichkeiten der Collectors Wine World in Essen sind nur einige der Vorteile, die Mitglieder des CWW Netzwerks genießen.

Auf dieser Website entdecken Sie das Leistungsportfolio der Collectors Wine World, erhalten einen Blick in unsere exklusiven Räumlichkeiten und erfahren im Kellerbuch mehr über Spitzenweine, unser Netzwerk und unsere Leidenschaft für nachhaltigen Weinbau.

w

Ihr ansprechpartner

Heiko Schimeczek
+49 (0) 201 4955408
h.schimeczek@collectorswineworld.com

PORTFOLIO

BERATUNG

Die Experten der CWW als vertrauensvolle Weinberater an Ihrer Seite.

LAGERUNG

Im Weinkeller der CWW lagern      Ihre Weine unter besten Bedingungen.

SEMINARE 

Planen Sie außergewöhnliche Weinerlebnisse mit den Experten der CWW.

Adresse

Max-Keith-Straße 66, 45136 D-Essen

E-Mail

office@collectorswineworld.com

Telefon

+49 (0) 201 24694-750