+49 (0) 201 24694-750 office@collectorswineworld.com

MEETINGS & EVENTS

In addition to its advisory activities, CWW also offers the perfect environment for exclusive events in Essen. Equipped for meetings, anniversaries and private events, Collectors Wine World can meet a range of different usage needs. Spanning an area of 150 m2, your ideas can enjoy absolute freedom.

Whether you envisage a wine tasting session with friends, a special menu for your best customers in an exclusive setting or an unforgettable celebration: Collectors Wine World is prepared: a cosy lounge area, a fully equipped open kitchen with bar for up to five people, a corner bench with table for up to 10 people and the Collectors table for up to 30 people.

Supported by state-of-the-art technology, you can hold presentations on the flat screen or simply control the music – whether in the background or for a party – thanks to our modern digital touch panel.

EVENT LOCATION

Why not take advantage of our exclusive event location for your sophisticated private party – with the help of our CWW experts, our professional chef and first-class service team. Beautifully staged – from the welcome lounge to the culinary delights on the elegantly decorated long table, to a wonderfully familiar atmosphere at the Chefs Table.

No matter the private occasion you have in mind for your celebration:

At our stunning location, your celebration will be an absolute success. The wine expert and sommelier world champion Markus Del Monego as well as our professional chef Carsten Jungkamp are happy to ensure that everything goes exactly as you would like.

EVENT LOCATION

Why not take advantage of our exclusive event location for your sophisticated private party – with the help of our CWW experts, our professional chef and first-class service team. Beautifully staged – from the welcome lounge to the culinary delights on the elegantly decorated long table, to a wonderfully familiar atmosphere at the Chefs Table.

No matter the private occasion you have in mind for your celebration:

At our stunning location, your celebration will be an absolute success. The wine expert and sommelier world champion Markus Del Monego as well as our professional chef Carsten Jungkamp are happy to ensure that everything goes exactly as you would like.

CONFERENCE ROOM

Corporate events | Seminars | Meetings

Let your corporate events reap the benefits of a cutting-edge, highly flexible location in the heart of Essen. Receive up to 100 guests, or round off your seminar with a dinner, or even enjoy a unique menu with your best customers.

In an exclusive ambience with top-of-the-line equipment, sophisticated events and productive meetings will simply be that much more successful.

LAYOUT

Total surface area

150 m2

Equipment

LCD TV with ClickShare / Apple TV

Daylight with blackout option

Flipchart including accessories

Free WiFi

Air conditioning

Barrier-free access

LAYOUT

Total surface area

150 m2

Equipment

LCD TV with ClickShare / Apple TV

Daylight with blackout option

Flipchart including accessories

Free WiFi

Air conditioning

Barrier-free access

w
Your contact person

Astrid Franke
+49 (0)201 24 69 47 50
a.franke@collectorswineworld.com

Address

Max-Keith-Straße 66, 45136 D-Essen

E-Mail

office@collectorswineworld.com

Phone

+49 (0) 201 24694-750

+49 (0) 201 24694-750 office@collectorswineworld.com

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Neben der beratenden Tätigkeit besitzt CWW die perfekte Umgebung für exklusive Veranstaltungen in Essen. Ausgestattet für Meetings, Jubiläen und private Anlässe bieten die Räumlichkeiten der Collectors Wine World ein breites Spektrum an Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Auf 150 qm sind Ihren Ideen keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Ob Weinprobe mit Verkostung unter Freunden, ein besonderes Menü für Ihre besten Kunden im exklusiven Rahmen oder eine unvergessliche Feier: die Collectors Wine World ist vorbereitet: gemütliche Lounge-Ecke, komplett ausgestattete offene Küche mit Bartresen für bis zu fünf Personen, Eckbank mit Tisch für bis zu 10 Personen und den Collectors-Tisch für bis zu 30 Personen.

Unterstützt durch modernste Technik können Sie Präsentationen auf dem Flachbildschirm halten oder Musik – ob im Hintergrund oder für eine Party – einfach über ein modernes digitales Touchpanel steuern.

EVENTLOCATION

Nutzen Sie unsere exklusive Event- Location für Ihre hochklassige private Feier – auf Wunsch mit Unterstützung unserer CWW Experten, unseres Profi-Kochs und einem erstklassigen Serviceteam. Perfekt inszeniert von der Willkommens-Lounge über Kulinarik an der edel eingedeckten langen Tafel bis hin zum familiären Miteinander am Chef-Table.

Welcher schöne private Anlass bei Ihnen zur Feier auch ansteht:

In unseren hochwertigen Räumlichkeiten wird das Fest gelingen. Dazu tragen bei Bedarf auch der Weinfachmann und Sommelier-Weltmeister Markus Del Monego sowie unser Profi‑Koch Carsten Jungkamp gerne bei.

EVENTLOCATION

Nutzen Sie unsere exklusive Event- Location für Ihre hochklassige private Feier – auf Wunsch mit Unterstützung unserer CWW Experten, unseres Profi-Kochs und einem erstklassigen Serviceteam. Perfekt inszeniert von der Willkommens-Lounge über Kulinarik an der edel eingedeckten langen Tafel bis hin zum familiären Miteinander am Chef-Table.

Welcher schöne private Anlass bei Ihnen zur Feier auch ansteht:

In unseren hochwertigen Räumlichkeiten wird das Fest gelingen. Dazu tragen bei Bedarf auch der Weinfachmann und Sommelier-Weltmeister Markus Del Monego sowie unser Profi‑Koch Carsten Jungkamp gerne bei.

TAGUNGSRAUM

Firmenveranstaltungen | Seminare | Meetings

Profitieren Sie bei Ihren Firmenveranstaltungen von hochwertig ausgestatteten und flexibel nutzbaren Räumlichkeiten mitten in Essen. Empfangen Sie bis zu 100 Gäste, krönen Sie Ihr Seminar mit einem Dinner oder genießen Sie ein einzigartiges Menü mit Ihren besten Kunden.

In exklusivem Ambiente und mit erstklassigem Equipment gelingen anspruchsvolle Veranstaltungen und produktive Meetings einfach besser.

Grundriss

Gesamtfläche

150 m2

Ausstattung

LCD-Fernseher mit ClickShare/Apple TV

Tageslicht mit Option zur Verdunkelung

Flipchart inklusive Zubehör

Kostenloses WLAN

Klimaanlage

Barrierefreier Zugang

Grundriss

Gesamtfläche

150 m2

Ausstattung

LCD-Fernseher mit ClickShare/Apple TV

Tageslicht mit Option zur Verdunkelung

Flipchart inklusive Zubehör

Kostenloses WLAN

Klimaanlage

Barrierefreier Zugang

w
IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Astrid Franke
+49 (0)201 24 69 47 50
a.franke@collectorswineworld.com

Adresse

Max-Keith-Straße 66, 45136 Essen

E-Mail

office@collectorswineworld.com

Telefon

+49 (0) 201 24694-750